19 days to go…

We made it to the teens! Thank god, because this is beginning to become quite unbearable.

I know you don’t look at this site anymore, but my hope is that you will….eventually.

I’m noodling on the couch with our babies. It’s one of my favorite things to do these days. But, I find that it always makes me miss you too.

I know we say “I love you” all the time. An each and every time those words leave my lips, I mean them. I mean them with everything I have to give.

I truly truly love you Brett. I won’t lie, knowing me, I was worried that spending 6 months apart would change how I/you felt. Like out love was dependent on us being beside one another. Turns out, its not. I love you more now than I ever imagined possible. You are my everything baby. You and this little family of ours are what keep me going, what makes me smile and what makes me realize this life really is worth living.

xoxoxo

Always,

Your wife

Leave a Reply

