Day 36…

I know it feels like forever, but it’s just one less day that we have to spend apart. I’m the same way with going about my daily routine, and keeping busy, it’s when everything stops that it becomes the hardest. Everything still reminds me of you, and I still look forward to showing you things on a daily basis, and making you smile… I just wish I could be there to see the impact. I hope you’re doing ok with all of this, as ok as you can be anyway. I hope that the thoughts you have of us are enough to keep you as in love with me as you were when I left.

I wish I could make all of this go faster, I wish there was more that I could do to make you more at ease with all of this. I love you angel, and not a second passes in my day, no matter how busy that I’m not thinking of you.

Always

Your husband

Leave a Reply

