Day 12…

I think someone else might miss you as well...

I think someone else might miss you as well…

It’s days like today that I feel as if I’m losing you. It’s nothing you’ve done. It’s this distance; the lack of your presence around me. I miss you. Not everyday miss you blah blah blah. I truly miss you. My heart hurts when your not here baby. I’m so scared that this will change us. I hope that I’m wrong. I hope I’m still what you what, what you need when you come back. I know our life is a little boring and mundane here lately. I’m sorry for that. I don’t want us to forget all the plans we had, all the adventures we talked about.

I hope you’re still excited about this. God knows I am.

I love you Brett Nelson, with all that I am.

Always thinking of you. Always missing you. All my love, always.

Leave a Reply

